Fly Right



Released 2009 

Fly Right was recorded in London to coincide with the UK tour of the show Fly Right, with Dave Blenkhorn (guitar) and Jonty Fisher (bass). In the tradition of the trios of Nat King Cole and Oscar Peterson, the album features 13 tracks – 11 standards and two original works. 




  1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street 
  2. It’s Only A Paper Moon 
  3. Sweet Lorraine 
  4. Nature Boy 
  5. Hit That Jive Jack 
  6. There Is No Greater Love 
  7. Stardust 
  8. Beer Man Boogie 
  9. I Like To Riff 
  10. Blues For Nat 
  11. Straighten Up And Fly Right 
  12. Unforgettable 
  13. Tangerine 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fly Right”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *