Craig Schneider



Released 1995 

Craig’s debut album featured a mixture of original compositions and jazz standards with Mark Sutton (drums) and Adam Bodkin (bass) and marked the beginning of Craig’s career as a jazz pianist and vocalist. 



  1. Janita
  2. Swing Medley 
  3. Blues For Oscar 
  4. The Mood I’m In 
  5. Honeysuckle Rose 
  6. My Funny Valentine 
  7. Here ‘Tis 
  8. Waltzing Matilda 
  9. The Best Is Yet To Come 
  10. Piccadilly Rag 
  11. I Got Rhythm 
  12. The Voyage 


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Craig Schneider”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *